Gibraltar Chronicle Logo

Winners receive their Cultural Awards in John Mac ceremony

The winners of last year's cultural awards. Photos by Johnny Bugeja.

Winners from six categories received their Cultural Awards in a ceremony at the John Mackintosh Hall, with Mesod ‘Tito’ Benady presented with the Ministry of Culture Lifetime Achievement Award. The award evening was presented by Gibraltar Cultural Services, Head of Cultural Development Davina Barbara, with GCS CEO Seamus Byrne and the Minister for Culture, Dr...

Continue Reading

Register free to get 10 premium articles/month.

Register Now

Subscribe to get unlimited access

Subscribe Now

Already a subscriber?

Most Read

Opinion & Analysis

#SophieSays Closing Chapters

Download The App On The iOS Store