Gibraltar Chronicle Logo
Local News

Governor appoints JPs

The Governor, Lieutenant Edward Davis, has appointed six Justices of the Peace who will administer criminal or civil justice in minor cases.

The appointments were made on the advice of the Judicial Service Commission.

The justices are Mary Caroline Sene, Michael Neil Caetano, Dilip Dayaram Tirathdas, Amanda Marie Ryan, Timothy William Benson and Melvyn Farrell have all been appointed, following advice from the Judicial Service Commission.


Most Read

Download The App On The iOS Store