Gibraltar Chronicle Logo

Gibraltar Cricket to enter World Cup qualifiers

Courtesy ICC Media

The road to the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2021 for 24 European teams has been confirmed, as an expanded regional qualification process for the Men’s T20 World Cup is set to begin in May 2020. Three qualifying events will take place in expanded regional qualification between 16 May to 30 June 2020 with the...

Continue Reading

Register free to get 10 premium articles/month.

Register Now

Subscribe to get unlimited access

Subscribe Now

Already a subscriber?

Most Read

Download The App On The iOS Store