Gibraltar Chronicle Logo

Cycling association votes in new committee

A new committee was elected in for the Gibraltar Cycling Association on the 5th September 2022 at the Tercentenery Hall. Committee members as follows:

Treasurer:Robert Matto
Secretary: Mark Lett
Committee members Owen Torres and Derek Barbara
President: Chris Nunez

Gibraltars three affiliated clubs had equal votes and exercised their rights.

Most Read

Download The App On The iOS Store