Gibraltar Chronicle Logo

Exploring the Horn of Africa

In this week’s travel feature Shaun Yeo explores East Africa and takes a dive by the Sawabi Islands. The Horn of Africa is a Peninsular in East Africa made up of four countries; Djibouti, Eritrea, Ethiopia and Somalia. The region is inhabited by approximately 115 million people. The “Horn” also extends out hundreds of kilometres...

Continue Reading

Register free to get 10 premium articles/month.

Register Now

Subscribe to get unlimited access

Subscribe Now

Already a subscriber?

Most Read

Download The App On The iOS Store