Gibraltar Chronicle Logo

Futsal squad announced officially

Gibraltar Futsal head coach Jose Carlos Gil Prieto has called upon a 15-man squad to travel to Northern Ireland for a double header International friendly. A list of the players was circulated between players on Monday, although a final announcement confirming any changes was only announced today Tuesday. Only one changes has been made from the list issued on Monday.
The squad travelling to Belfast includes
Liam Neale (South United)
Mark Moxham (Europa)
Denzel Navarro (Lynx)
Nick Castle (College 1975)
Lee Coombes (College 1975)
Michael Rodriguez (Bavaria)
Ashley Rodriguez (Europa)
Jaydan Parody (Lynx)
Aidan Serra (Sporting)
Alan Parker (South United)
Zane Holgado (Bavaria)
Aiman Mekrreff (Mons Calpe)
Naoufal El Andaloussi (Lynx)
Andrew Lopez (Lynx)
and Keiron Garcia.
The women’s team also travelling is
Zoe Ballantine, Tiana Borrell, Josie Cummings, Keshia Doody, Joelle Gilbert, Renai Marcus, Gabriella Martinez, Reighann Mascarenhas-Olivero, Arwen Neale, Kyrelle Revagliatte, Shania Robba, Kiara Sene, Tiffany Viagas and Aerin Victory.
For the Men’s team, and Head Coach Jose Carlos Gil Prieto the weekend will provide “an excellent and extremely useful warm-up for the National Futsal team’s European Futsal Qualifiers” at the end of January where they will travel to Bosnia & Herzegovina.

Most Read

Download The App On The iOS Store